? 07/12 Leo amps 411, +6=304, pmps 377

Leocat

Member Since 2020
Good morning and happy Sunday!

I’m not so happy cause Leo numbers seem to bounce again .. this 1.25 dose works pretty well but when he balances and gets constant shoot his bs gets low numbers even at preshoot time making me lose the continuity of the dose... could this dose be too much on the long term as deposit builds up ?
I know he gets a reduction when we see below 90 but just wondering... could this dose be too high For him?
 
Back
Top