07/25 Furball +10.75=249 AMPS=275 +5.25=223 PMPS=287

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...l-10-75-202-amps-270-5-5-320-pmps-328.232623/

Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she slides down and surfs today. I increased her dose this morning to see if it brings some lower numbers.

Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak's paws and Ollie (@Olive & Paula) and DH and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Andy and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle, Pepe and Zoe (@Ti-Mousse) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and @Waheeda's civvie and @Jan Radar and Bobbie's mom (@Bobbie And Bubba) and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and Diane's civvie Perry (@Diane Tyler's Mom) and Darcy as she recovers from surgery (@Darcy and Jonesy) and Maxi (@bambinaki) and Biscuit @ShannonandBiscuit) and Amanda's civvie Bella (@Amanda and a Loudogg) and Meepers (@4catsinashoe) and @Tina and Salem and Chris's mom (@Chris & China (GA)) and Osha and Sebastien's upcoming procedure (@Osha).
 
Fingers crossed that the new dose helps bring her BG down!
images
 
Back
Top