07/25 Furball +10.75=249 AMPS=275 +5.25=223 PMPS=287

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Jul 25, 2020.

  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...l-10-75-202-amps-270-5-5-320-pmps-328.232623/

    Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she slides down and surfs today. I increased her dose this morning to see if it brings some lower numbers.

    Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak's paws and Ollie (@Olive & Paula) and DH and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Andy and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle, Pepe and Zoe (@Ti-Mousse) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and @Waheeda's civvie and @Jan Radar and Bobbie's mom (@Bobbie And Bubba) and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and Diane's civvie Perry (@Diane Tyler's Mom) and Darcy as she recovers from surgery (@Darcy and Jonesy) and Maxi (@bambinaki) and Biscuit @ShannonandBiscuit) and Amanda's civvie Bella (@Amanda and a Loudogg) and Meepers (@4catsinashoe) and @Tina and Salem and Chris's mom (@Chris & China (GA)) and Osha and Sebastien's upcoming procedure (@Osha).
     
  2. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Good luck with Miss Purry's increase!! Have a wonderful day, Carla!! :)
     
  3. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Good Luck with the Dosecrease:bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  4. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Good morning Carla, I'm keeping my fingers crossed that the increase lowers furballs BG. Have a good day Carla and surf safely furball :bighug::cat:
     
  5. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Fingers crossed that the new dose helps bring her BG down!
    [​IMG]
     
    carfurby (GA) likes this.
  6. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    good luck w the new dose.
    work it, furball!
     
  7. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Come on down Furball!
     
  8. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Hoping the increase works and furball slides down for you!
     

Share This Page