07/27 Nestle AMPS 90

upload_2024-7-27_11-8-56.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-7-27_11-8-56.png
    upload_2024-7-27_11-8-56.png
    469.5 KB · Views: 74
Good meowning
Day 2 on the increased dose. Will see what he does today.
Happy Caturday :cat::cat:

Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-26-nestle-amps-86-pmps-86.292518/
Good luck with this dose, Karolina. I hope Nestle goes to the perfect greens.
Just LOVE that adorable photo of those 2 cuties. I agree with Kit, it looks like they are hatching a plan. But since they’re both so good, we know that they’re not up to any trouble so I think you’re A-OK.
Hope you’re having a great day enjoying some quiet time with those handsome boys.
I just want to give so many smooches to those two cuties.:kiss::kiss::kiss:
 
Back
Top