08/16 George AMPS 265 PMPS 212

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by George’s Mom, Aug 16, 2022.

  1. George’s Mom

    George’s Mom Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2022
    Yesterday

    Well, his numbers haven’t spiked as much as I feared they would with the 4U L and with no R. But probably too low of a dose? Thinking to give it the 6 cycles before deciding to up for sure. Agree?
     
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I think it’s too low. I’m not sure I would wait 6 cycles to increase but the question for me is how much he will need. @Wendy&Neko
     
    George’s Mom likes this.
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    With those skipped doses in there, you need to give it time for the depot to rebuild. Let's re-evaluate in a couple cycles time.
     
    George’s Mom likes this.

Share This Page