08/20 Molly AMPS 157

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Adrienne & Molly (GA), Aug 20, 2020.

  1. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for Molly. I hope you get a blue/green surf today.
     
  3. Briere Fur Mom

    Briere Fur Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2019
    Cool Blue and Green Ms. Molly. Always beautiful!!!
    You know, you guys are a great example of someone working a full time job and executing TR successfully! Just incredible.
    Have a great day Adrienne
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  4. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Carla! Molly was in the lagoon lunch time. She has DH this afternoon keeping her company
     
    carfurby (GA) likes this.
  5. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Briere! you made my day by saying that! it's good to hear. Hope you had a great day :)
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  6. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Such beautiful numbers!! Molly is looking quite lovely in her blues and greens! I'm gonna show Luci :)
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.

Share This Page