09/03 Tommy _ back to testing AMPS @ 93

With so little testing and following SLGS I would not have given insulin this morning. It’s not suggested giving if under 100 and especially with so little testing. In my opinion you are playing with fire. Good luck with the decrease. The higher depot will effect possibly 4 or more cycles.
 
Back
Top