09/03 Tommy _ back to testing AMPS @ 93

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Tommy_15, Sep 3, 2022.

  1. Tommy_15

    Tommy_15 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2022
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    With so little testing and following SLGS I would not have given insulin this morning. It’s not suggested giving if under 100 and especially with so little testing. In my opinion you are playing with fire. Good luck with the decrease. The higher depot will effect possibly 4 or more cycles.
     
  3. Tommy_15

    Tommy_15 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2022
    we plan to test midcycle today, closer to nadir time
     

Share This Page