Sam&Milo(GA)&Singha
Member Since 2020
Good morning, kitty peeps!
Milo seems bound and determined to go for a reduction, I believe. I stalled the shot this morning by 15 mins until he came up a bit. He's eating well this morning. Here's hoping he surfs safely, along with all your sugar kitties.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-2-61-3-65-4-50-6-81-pmps-135-4-75-92.234569/
Singha is off to the vet at 2pm. He was super sociable, happy and snuggly last night with BG still a bit elevated (he's been off of insulin for more than a month and BG has just spiked recently). We'll see what the vet has to say. He's staying in the blue zone.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ff-caninsulin-bg-went-up.234510/#post-2626366

Milo seems bound and determined to go for a reduction, I believe. I stalled the shot this morning by 15 mins until he came up a bit. He's eating well this morning. Here's hoping he surfs safely, along with all your sugar kitties.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-2-61-3-65-4-50-6-81-pmps-135-4-75-92.234569/
Singha is off to the vet at 2pm. He was super sociable, happy and snuggly last night with BG still a bit elevated (he's been off of insulin for more than a month and BG has just spiked recently). We'll see what the vet has to say. He's staying in the blue zone.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ff-caninsulin-bg-went-up.234510/#post-2626366