09/04 Milo +12 67(stalled)/AMPS 77 Angling for a reduction?

Sam&Milo(GA)&Singha

Member Since 2020
Good morning, kitty peeps!:bighug:
Milo seems bound and determined to go for a reduction, I believe. I stalled the shot this morning by 15 mins until he came up a bit. He's eating well this morning. Here's hoping he surfs safely, along with all your sugar kitties.

https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-2-61-3-65-4-50-6-81-pmps-135-4-75-92.234569/

Singha is off to the vet at 2pm. He was super sociable, happy and snuggly last night with BG still a bit elevated (he's been off of insulin for more than a month and BG has just spiked recently). We'll see what the vet has to say. He's staying in the blue zone.

https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ff-caninsulin-bg-went-up.234510/#post-2626366
 
Try to hold off on that 'earning' as long as possible...feed the curve :)

Hope Singha will return to the lagoon...soon...looks like if he's clear physically, dental, etc. he may need a little bit of help.

Have a great day Sam!
 
Yes, I did do that. He had some MC @ +1 and it seems to be doing the trick.

Looking good!

Sam, could you change the background color of your AMPS cell? If you use the little paint bucket at the top, that one should be colored dark green...the lime is for anything below 50.

I know it gets a little squirrelly when we write multiple values in the same field...
 
Changing the spreadsheet when you switch to an AT is Marje level knowledge. However, she's out of town for a few weeks. She said she'll handle them when she's back.
 
Back
Top