09/16 Molly AMPS 184

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Adrienne & Molly (GA), Sep 16, 2020.

  1. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
  2. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Should I increase dose? She is also constipated I have clearlax. That I give her but thinking I should give that to her 3 times a week?
     
    Last edited: Sep 16, 2020
  3. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
  4. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
  5. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Question has been answered on the main forum
     
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Busy morning at work. I wasn't on the board. I hope the constipation clears up soon. It does look like she has room for an increase.
     
  7. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    No worries Carla. I hope I can get her Asthma and constipation under control. She was super playful this morning
     
  8. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Good luck with the increase Adrienne, hope you have a good day :bighug::cat:
     
  9. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Constipation can raise the numbers. Someone linked the felineconstipation site for you on your Feline Health post. Clearlax, I used Restoralax which is the same thing as Miralax in the US, can be given daily. Here is the page on it. Anything more than mild constipation should be a discussion with the vet.
     
  10. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    She doesn't get constipated all the time. But I think I'll add it to her daily food just how much? Is cat grass ok for her to have?
     
  11. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Diane little frustrated right now.
    Have a great day!
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  12. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    The page I linked gives quantities.
     
  13. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    What about cat grass?
     
  14. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
  15. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
  16. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    I know you are and I'm sorry :bighug:
     

Share This Page