1/09 Stash - recap

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sherri & Stash (GA)

Active Member
last condo: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1484

Life can really get in the way sometimes!

We dropped to a skinny .5u on 1/06/10. Hard to say what's going on since I've not been able to get spot checks, however the .5u was getting uncomfortable.

I overslept this morning, and therefore Stash missed his AM shot. I find it interesting that come PMPS he's 70 points lower than 24 hours ago. Perhaps that's not significant with meter variance, but I surely did not expect it.

Hope every one is having a really good weekend!
 
Not too bad for a skipped shot this AM. The shed (which I would imagine isn't enormous on 0.5) allows to keep things under semi control when a shot is skipped.
We'll see what Stash will do this evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top