1/1/2010 Skippy pmps 209 +3~ 58 dose ???

Status
Not open for further replies.

skippy and birten

Active Member
Today was not a good day...Had to put my little Pretzel Hamster to sleep. Had him only for 5 months :oops:

Was not going to post but got 58 just before going Ni Ni and wondering if this calls for a dose decrease tomorrow morning. Or should I wait and see what his numbers are. He just ate his evening meal...very hungry.

AMPS 233
+6 229
+8 218
 
Aww, I'm sorry about little Pretzel Birten. I'm sure someone will be along to advise about Skippy's dosee. You may want to wait for rebound to clear, if he rebounds.

(( Birten ))
 
I'm sorry about Pretzel. :(

Can you get a +4 to make sure that drop has slowed? May be a reduction earning cycle, but there is probably some shed buildup going on from the last dose too. Rebound obviously has broken from that 35 yesterday.
 
I'm so sorry about your hamster. ((Birten))

I believe that Skippy would need to have had a number less than 50 to earn a decrease.

Also, could you update your SS when you have a chance.
 
+4.5 is now 50. He ate 1/4th of can of LC. Should I give him son HC? Any advise on the dose or should we wait for tomorrow...writing from blackberry since computer is acting up now!
 
test again in 1/2 hour to see if the LC worked or if he needs HC. That will also help us know if he needs his dose reduced.

Sorry about the hamster. :(
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top