1/1 Angel's amps~258,+4~163,+6~131

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lynn and Angel

Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=585

Finally made it back down to blue after some flat yellow cycles. I've been home from work all week, perfect time to monitor greens, but I think he's waiting for me to go back to work to start that up so that I will stay on my toes. Not such good timing but I'm glad this dose and the new cart are doing their thing.

Hope the planet and all its' inhabitants will find peace and serenity this new year!
 
looking really good angel! Lynn, I think cat's know when we are going to leave for a bit, and that is when they throw us the low numbers .... either when we leave, or want to go to sleep!
 
1/1 Angel's pmps~150,+4.5~44

Eating some HC right now and doing fine. Hope this doesn't cause a great big bounce in the am.
 
looks like somebody is going to make us reduce his dose soon. Test again before bed to be sure this goes back up (I know you will anyway, just have to post that for the benefit of others who are reading). Gooooo Angel!
 
1/1 Angel's pmps~150...+6~39

+4.5~44, +5~50, +6~39. Didn't expect that drop from +5.
Eating lots of HC again and loving it. Guess he does get a decrease but I'll just have to see if there's rebound in the am before giving it to him. (If he's high I will wait another cycle to take it to help clear the rebound.)
 
even I wasn't expecting the dosecrease number tonight, but Angel does what he wants to do. :) Yep, need to do a dose reduction but you can wait out the rebound if you want.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top