1/1 Magnolia AMPS 310

Status
Not open for further replies.
I can sure relate to that screaming at you for food; right or wrong, I usually cave in except the 2hrs before shots.

Keep screaming, Magnolia; all beans cave, eventually :evil: :evil:
 
poor starving kitty, she can't help it if she needs to eat at 5am!

You can increase Magnolia's dose to 3.5 in the morning, it has been 6 cycles and all pink and yellow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top