1.11 Macho amps 292 pmps 92

Hi. Can you test tonight? How about another test if you didn’t feed to see if he’s headed up. I was away all day so just seeing this.
 
You must be over an hour late now. Maybe you should skip it give a token dose of 1.0 if you can get some tests in tge first half of the cycle.
 
I see you did shoot. So the +2 was 2 hours after insulin and you shot on time? I thought it was immediately after and you hadn’t given insulin. Ignore my comment above.
 
Back
Top