Garciacat Member Since 2021 Jan 11, 2022 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-8-macho-amps-279.257605/#post-2899087 should i shot? @PerfumedCatMom @tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom @Bron and Sheba (GA) @Chris & China (GA) @Summer and Susie (GA)
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-8-macho-amps-279.257605/#post-2899087 should i shot? @PerfumedCatMom @tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom @Bron and Sheba (GA) @Chris & China (GA) @Summer and Susie (GA)
tiffmaxee Member Since 2013 Jan 11, 2022 #2 Hi. Can you test tonight? How about another test if you didn’t feed to see if he’s headed up. I was away all day so just seeing this.
Hi. Can you test tonight? How about another test if you didn’t feed to see if he’s headed up. I was away all day so just seeing this.
Garciacat Member Since 2021 Jan 11, 2022 Thread Starter Thread Starter #3 tiffmaxee said: Hi. Can you test tonight? How about another test if you didn’t feed to see if he’s headed up. I was away all day so just seeing this. Click to expand... yes. i double check. he is now 110.
tiffmaxee said: Hi. Can you test tonight? How about another test if you didn’t feed to see if he’s headed up. I was away all day so just seeing this. Click to expand... yes. i double check. he is now 110.
tiffmaxee Member Since 2013 Jan 11, 2022 #5 You must be over an hour late now. Maybe you should skip it give a token dose of 1.0 if you can get some tests in tge first half of the cycle.
You must be over an hour late now. Maybe you should skip it give a token dose of 1.0 if you can get some tests in tge first half of the cycle.
tiffmaxee Member Since 2013 Jan 11, 2022 #6 I see you did shoot. So the +2 was 2 hours after insulin and you shot on time? I thought it was immediately after and you hadn’t given insulin. Ignore my comment above.
I see you did shoot. So the +2 was 2 hours after insulin and you shot on time? I thought it was immediately after and you hadn’t given insulin. Ignore my comment above.