1/12 Mitsos AMPS 80, +5.5 60,+7.5 45 ,+8 80 +10 43??

You are still seeing the effects of the higher depot, but considering you gave a token 1.25u dose a couple of nights back and still seeing so much lime, you could probably take a reduction to 2U and see if he holds it. You can always go up, if necessary. It's possible that he has hit a breakthrough dose at 2.75u and wants to race down the dosing ladder.
 
Τhank you
You are still seeing the effects of the higher depot, but considering you gave a token 1.25u dose a couple of nights back and still seeing so much lime, you could probably take a reduction to 2U and see if he holds it. You can always go up, if necessary. It's possible that he has hit a breakthrough dose at 2.75u and wants to race down the dosing ladder.

Thank you for the important details so no worries for him, its normal.
Now is 60@5.50, & @6.25. Both cases i gave very very little LC as he should not eat too much,for me to be able monitor him..I will not endure tonight the same as yesterday night..

Concerning our discussion for my dog, my last husband decided to take her from the hospital until to have all the results..He insisted to keep her after our divorce and i let her due to the garden & big house that she grown..
The bad news is that she has neoplasm & the doctor gives solution a very difficult surgery which he doesnt know if it will goes well or not..May be is a risk for her life..
Im trying and insist that we should take a second opinion from another doctor and he does not do anything...He trusts the doctor there...I am very sorry & crying because i am afraid that this surgery will be worst for her!!

Thank you again for your support!
 
You are still seeing the effects of the higher depot, but considering you gave a token 1.25u dose a couple of nights back and still seeing so much lime, you could probably take a reduction to 2U and see if he holds it. You can always go up, if necessary. It's possible that he has hit a breakthrough dose at 2.75u and wants to race down the dosing ladder.
To continiou with 2U tonight.

Tomorrow morning i have a meeting and dont know for how many hours i will be out of home so i prefer to stall the dose.
It will be problem??
 
Hopefully the skip tonight will keep him higher tomorrow morning. You will be able to get some rest tonight. It looks like it's taking a lot to keep him over 50.
So i will skip tonight and tomorrow morning 2U even if i am out of home..In case that tomorrow is below 80 what will i do??
 
Looks like Mitsos wanted you to skip tonight. Get another test tonight to make sure he's staying up, then try to get some good sleep. You need it. :bighug:

Post back here if he's lower than you are comfortable with shooting tomorrow morning.

Please remove the 911, looks like things have calmed down.
 
Back
Top