1/14 Angel's amps~151,pmps~251

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lynn and Angel

Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2399

Last night's cycle I do believe was one of his best ever! Slowly went from a pmps of 120 to 78 at +6. I would have checked again after that but the alarm I set did not go off. I will be at work today with no way home but I think I will still just leave him LC (lots of it though) rather than put MC out for him. Sound OK? He did fine last night with just LC and really surfed nicely. Getting my sick car out of shop at 5 tonight after doing without for 3 days. Thank goodness my boss has been giving me rides. Warming up a little today so all my kids can go outside more - Angel's the only one the cold hasn't stopped.
 
Re: 1/14 Angel's amps~151

The cold doesn't stop J.D. either.
Very nice cycle last night for Angel. Hope for many many many more.
Glad you get your wheels back tonight. Have a good day!
 
I'd just love to know what he did today with that 151. A clue is that it looks like he's bouncing now, but maybe he won't go higher. My mom brought over some ham scraps last night (I'm a 21-year-long vegetarian, so no meat except pet food is allowed in this house) and it has really helped hold Angel's attention for testing and shots.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top