1/15 mocha amps 312 pmps 315

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/15 mocha amps 312

lol, boy oh boy - kitties are grumpy this week, must be that silly new moon.
hope she comes down for ya soon
have a good day Devon :)
 
PeterDevonMocha said:
and we're back where we started. Seems to be her pattern anymore.
i like the way you've been feeding the curve. food manipulation may be the key to success with mocha. i *think* feeding snacks before +6 might take the edge off any drops. this will allow her to hold onto a dose longer.
 
Food manipulation is fun. :-D Okay, maybe not, but it is interesting watching how it changes a curve. I've had to do it with Sasha too where she now eats at PS, +3 and +6 (earlier if she has one of those fun dropping low PS), and then nothing again until PS time. It has allowed her to stay nice and steady - sets up a good surf. As Mocha's liver stops kicking back so much, hopefully it will do the same for her.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top