1/16 Buster- AMPS 274

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bustercat

Member
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2709

I went ahead and increased to 7U this morning... per Jill earlier this week.

now it's noodle time. what happened to those before bed spot checks? :-D
ohmygod_smile I've been running late and shooting Buster closer to 9. I've just been too exhausted to stay up for a 10pm check... sick 2yr old and hungry 4mo old. I got him back to 8am shot time this morning, so I'll try for more b4 bed checks.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top