1/16 Velcro amps 103, +6 50, +12 75 = no shot ;)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sarah and Velcro, Jan 16, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sarah and Velcro

    Sarah and Velcro Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I know I'm going to get noodles for my ss.

    Velcro has been feeling fantastic lately. She just got done kicking civies butt and chased him through the house for good measure.

    My question is - is it time to try something special? :D
     
  2. Lynn and Angel

    Lynn and Angel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/16 Velcro amps 103, +6 50 dose?

    How exciting, Sarah!!!
     
  3. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/16 Velcro amps 103, +6 50 dose?

    ohhhh how nice....


    hmm, I'm leaning towards the "fettuccini special" noodles today.

    BUT only on the lack of evening spotchecks lol

    that note on ur SS, ur giving snack around +9? VERY GOOD!!! Works on both cycles too!

    How exciting!!!
     
  4. Helene & Tizon

    Helene & Tizon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 1/16 Velcro amps 103, +6 50 dose?

    After we puchase a few pounds of rice noodles for you... am thinkin we throw in a pack of GUM too.... Let's see what others think.
     
  5. Sarah and Velcro

    Sarah and Velcro Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/16 Velcro amps 103, +6 50 dose?

    Shot time is in 40 minutes - 6pm eastern.

    Mmm, rice noodles. :)
     
  6. Chris and Chloe

    Chris and Chloe Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/16 Velcro amps 103, +6 50 dose?

    How exciting!!!! Not an expert, but I'd think a little GUM might be in order!!!!

    :RAHCAT
     
  7. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/16 Velcro amps 103, +6 50 dose?

    How's Velcro doing?

    heee heee :)
     
  8. Lynee and Max

    Lynee and Max Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/16 Velcro amps 103, +6 50 dose?

    Uh Oh Sarah - I think I hear water boiling as we speak :lol: Velcro's numbers look absolutely fabulous - might it be time
    :D
     
  9. Sarah and Velcro

    Sarah and Velcro Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/16 Velcro amps 103, +6 50 dose?

    +12 = 75
    no shot. :D
     
  10. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    NICE PMPS!!!

    party_cat party_cat
     
  11. Hillary & Maui (GA)

    Hillary & Maui (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Am I witnessing the start of another trial??????????? @-)
     
  12. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    oh baby! How exciting! GO VELCRO!
     
  13. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I think Sarah and Velco are blowing bubbles with a big wad of Double Bubble.
     
  14. Nancy & Bee

    Nancy & Bee Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I've been waiting for this for a while now!! dancing_cat

    Wondered where your condo went! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
     
  15. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    good luck! gooooo velcro!
     
  16. pjstroop

    pjstroop Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good luck Sarah and Velcro!
    So nice to see this... You have worked very hard to get her here :D

    Glad to hear that she is keeping civie on his toes.. lol!
     
  17. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    wow, goooo Velcro!

    Good luck!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page