1/17 Max2 ~ AMPS=101, +2.5=75, +3.5=66, +5=75, PMPS=138, +2=89, +3=77, +4=80

This is still the 2U depot at play. So even if he were to drop below 50, you would not take another back-to-back reduction with TR.

That's a bit of drop at +2. Might want to feed some 10-12% and slow him down.
 
Back
Top