? 1/17 RICO AMPS 166 (11th Cycle) - Hold the dose or Reduce?

You reduce to 0.1 if he goes under 50. Who knows if that will happen today, he might do a little bouncing.
Would the reduction point be 40 since he's a long term diabetic as well as trying for remission a second time? Or would she reduce at 50 because the depot is still building and the higher numbers could be a temporary after effect of steroids?
 
Would the reduction point be 40 since he's a long term diabetic as well as trying for remission a second time? Or would she reduce at 50 because the depot is still building and the higher numbers could be a temporary after effect of steroids?

I can hold the dose of 0.25 until he's steadily green and reduce if he goes below 50. Not 40 though because I've seen him like this in the past and it was ugly - he was almost unconscious!
 
Back
Top