1/18, Pookey, AMPS 113, +3 74, +4 74, PMPS 122, +3 66, +4 76

Tim & Pookey

Member Since 2024
Administrator
Good morning,

Yesterday’s post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-4-86-pmps-108-3-76-4-76.297549/#post-3237706

Fresh reduction this morning, we’ll see how this dose takes him this week.

He decided to celebrate by exploring the garage? I couldn’t believe it. He’s never been outside or even out there before. And in typical fashion, he immediately tried to eat some leaves and pine needles…

upload_2025-1-18_10-6-32.jpeg


Have a good day! - Tim
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-1-18_10-6-32.jpeg
    upload_2025-1-18_10-6-32.jpeg
    66.1 KB · Views: 113
Hi Tim, good luck with the reduction! Nice to see he is so active. Of course the garage needs to be explored. Binie would search for mice or spiders. Leaves and pine needels is special. :cat:
 
Him wanting to explore seems like a good sign

Hope the reduction goes well, your numbers are just as picture-perfect a curve as ever. Fingers crossed that will help him as you work on reducing the dose! He seems like the perfect candidate for TR
 
Back
Top