? 1/2/21 Caesar +1 104/+2 112/ +5 136

Jerida and Caesar

Member Since 2016
Can some one take a look my spreadsheet? Caesar earned a reduction little over a month ago 11/24/2020. Just lately he seems to be having higher than usual numbers. I'm only giving "some" insulin. I'm wondering if I should stay at "some" or increase him back to .10 units to try and get him more in the greens. :confused:Thanks:bighug:
 
Good luck. I think he’s close to going OTJ if you can get him a little lower for awhile. Have you thought about switching to TR just for that reason?
 
Good luck. I think he’s close to going OTJ if you can get him a little lower for awhile. Have you thought about switching to TR just for that reason?
I have to work so I can't monitor him closely...He was :otj:for four years and got sick, so we are back at it since Oct. The last time I was able to check him around the clock and only took me a month to get him :otj:. I wish I could but he kept me on my toes before. I'm going to increase him and pray I can get him back in the greens. Thank you for your response.:)
 
Back
Top