1/2 Mim AMPS 308

Status
Not open for further replies.
Mim, Whatcha doing up there? Pink is not your color!

Andrew, I've had some wonky numbers with diet changes too. No worries yet. If we need to increase the dose until he settles down a bit it's not the end of the world.

Any chance he's gotten into anything? Is he feeling okay?
 
Cassandra and Sasha said:
Mim, Whatcha doing up there? Pink is not your color!

Andrew, I've had some wonky numbers with diet changes too. No worries yet. If we need to increase the dose until he settles down a bit it's not the end of the world.

Any chance he's gotten into anything? Is he feeling okay?

There's nothing I can see that he may have got into....he seems ok today (quiet yesterday after 2 very hot days)
 
wow, these numbers don't look like Mim's. Hopefully it's just the food change and he'll settle back down. He's feeling ok?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top