1-20 Little Man AMPS 107/+2 111/PMPS 122/+2 54/+2.5 53/+3 66/+4 50/+4.5 56/+5.5 69

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Rainbow Conti, Jan 20, 2022.

  1. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
  2. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    Pretty sure he ate sisters +1 snack too:facepalm:

    At least I'm only giving them both a tsp
     
  3. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    I hope you see more green today, Little Man is looking good .
    We are freezing here in New Jersey. Today its raining and snow showers then freezing rain. It sucks. Tomorrow will be -12 and Sat -6 .
    Can't wait for the spring. Years ago I had to take my daughter to Houston to see a doctor, I believe it was in the summer, I thought I would die from the heat and humidity :p Our summers get pretty hot and humid too but nothing like I experienced in Houston . Have a good day Rain :cat:
     
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Last edited: Jan 20, 2022
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  5. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    We reached our high of 45 at like 7 am temps low 40s all day 30s overnight..super windy!

    @Diane Tyler's Mom yeah I grew up in colorado but been in houston for over 25 years I'm cold now LOL
     
  6. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    I could see why you're cold now :cat:
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  7. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    Should I be concerned that his preshots seem just a hair higher than they were before this last reduction.

    He was pretty tight in greens. Not saying his numbers are bad cause they really arent just want to be on top of it
     
  8. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Nope. His nadirs are great so far and with meter variance 20% I would not be concerned.
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  9. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    Ok cool I'm so happy with his numbers...

    Just want to make sure we are still good since tonight is our 10th cycle
     
  10. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    He didnt even like me talking about his dose and he decides to plummet to 54 in two hours!

    Gave another tsp of mix LC with 9% will check in 30 mins
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  11. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    Gave another lc and 9% tsp...he is ravenous. I dont want to give to high carbs cause he will shoot up. Testing in 30
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  12. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Up a little bit please LM.
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  13. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    Ok that's good...now hopefully he doesnt shoot up from the slightly higher carb mixes
     
  14. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    I'm beginning to think he may be done with this dose soon. :)
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  15. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    Me too...he just hit 50 at +4
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  16. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    He is really sick of being tested....it took me two sticks this last time
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  17. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    What are you feeding him? LC? Or LC with a little 9%?
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  18. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    Been giving LC with the 9
     
  19. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    Now I think we are good! Night all!
     
  20. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    From tomorrow, stick with LC and let him earn a reduction. Good night! :)
     
    Rainbow Conti and tiffmaxee like this.

Share This Page