carolynandlatte
Very Active Member
pmps +5.25- 276
This is a little excessive. :cry: I have not reduced her dose and was not wanting her to go up THIS high for safety measures.
Cant tell if she ate overnight or not. I forgot to flatten out her kibble bowl. She did eat some before I went to bed, despite my attempts to lure her to the wet food multiple times.
Double at work today, so wont be around. Was getting nervous about no work. Latte is happy to get less pokes since I wont be home.
yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=3332&p=32269#p32269
This is a little excessive. :cry: I have not reduced her dose and was not wanting her to go up THIS high for safety measures.
Cant tell if she ate overnight or not. I forgot to flatten out her kibble bowl. She did eat some before I went to bed, despite my attempts to lure her to the wet food multiple times.
Double at work today, so wont be around. Was getting nervous about no work. Latte is happy to get less pokes since I wont be home.
yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=3332&p=32269#p32269