1-22~Blaze~AMPS~94

Status
Not open for further replies.
then what happened? :mrgreen:

btw, you probably should reduce the dose a bit after the 37. I know, Blaze doesn't like to hold reductions and it's scary... But she has had a bunch of 30's and 40's on this dose so I think you have to try at least shaving a bit.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top