1/22 Jan and Buddy PMPS 349

Status
Not open for further replies.
WCR He is still in a good mood, playful, being a "piggy", and just being spoiled!! :mrgreen:

Tonight would have been 6 cycles except for the 1-21, late decreased shot (5.0L). Was planning on giving R (.25, depending on the number) with AM shot. Any input on changing dose or leaving it at the 6.5L :?: :?:

Thanks Jan
 
Sorry I haven't been around much. I work for the Red Cross so have been VERY busy since the Haiti earthquake! I'm not in the department that deals with disasters or fundraising, but there is so much going on that everyone is getting pulled in.

Normally I would suggest waiting til you can get some daytime spot checks before increasing the dose. Will you be able to get any checks tomorrow during the day? If so, then I would probably do that and then increase tomorrow night. I'm sure it is ok to increase, I just like to actually see the numbers. :mrgreen:
 
Thanks,
OK will go with the 6.5L and depending on number might give .25 R. I will be home most of the morning to monitor the R, might be gone in afternoon. But will check in early before PMPS to see what you think about the numbers for the day.

Thanks Jan
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top