1/23 Kit AMPS 84 +2.25 107 +3.25 78 +4.75 60 +5.25 49 +6 64,+6.5 59,+7 65,+8 67

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JOJI and Kit, Jan 23, 2021.

  1. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    I'm filling in for JW, I know I'm supposed to say....
    previously on!
    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-22-kit-amps-117-2-75-182-6-75-102-8-83.241883/

    JW (zzzz.....) had yet another late night/early morning with the tricky Kit who served up yet another reduction and so Joji is here. Looks like Kit's taking it all in stride as she slides early! back into the lagoon after a brief visit to the beach. :D How am I doing with this FD lingo? Please correct as needed. :joyful:
    Joji
     
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    You have the lingo down better than I do. Kit is on a mission. Go Kit! :D
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Slow down Kit. I hope she comes back up a little and surfs safely.
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.
  4. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Hard earned zzzzz's for jw:bighug:. what a night.
    Congrats on the reduction. nothing to prove today, kit, so stay away from the sharks please:D.
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.
  5. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Goodness, Kit really IS on a mission. Careful out there, Kitabelia!
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.
  6. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    indeed. she might be enjoying herself a bit too much :rolleyes:

    being kind of stubborn, but holding the line :eek:

    nothing compared to your super cute one. not sure how you do it. respect.:bighug:
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  7. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Just a reminder... Kit is now over a. year from diagnosis. Your dose reduction point is now when numbers drop below 40 if you're still following TR.
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.
  8. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  9. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Afternoon JOJI ,good luck with the reduction. I hope she slides down safely.
    Have a good day and behave yourself Kit :bighug::bighug::cat:
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.
  10. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    kit is no slouch in the "cute" department. solidarity:bighug:.
     
    JOJI and Kit and tiffmaxee like this.
  11. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Kit, I remember your beans saying it's polite to go <50 between +5 and +7 :p well played x2.

    Also, bravo Joji!

    Hope you all can get some rest tonight :cat:
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.

Share This Page