dian and wheezer
Very Active Member
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=3540
not sure if benadryl working but I only gave it once and this AM will be second time. can be given q12. twinkie back on lysine for "stuffines,sneezing" and a lot this AM for some reason. numbers a little higher but I had candy in here last night for a visit. twinkie did not seem to mind and pretty much slept through it.But who knows
beasley seems to be doing better with 1/2 can of food when he has medium blues and I shoot regular dose as it seems to keep him from low greens. I chickened out at 2.25 with the lower # today since he has not given me this low a preshot before. so I shot a f2.00 and fed 1/2 can again. we will see what happens. this will either be a dosecrease or not. he just may be able to handle reg dose on this #. do not want to decrease too soon.
have to go buy filter for humidifier francine lent me
BTB
not sure if benadryl working but I only gave it once and this AM will be second time. can be given q12. twinkie back on lysine for "stuffines,sneezing" and a lot this AM for some reason. numbers a little higher but I had candy in here last night for a visit. twinkie did not seem to mind and pretty much slept through it.But who knows
beasley seems to be doing better with 1/2 can of food when he has medium blues and I shoot regular dose as it seems to keep him from low greens. I chickened out at 2.25 with the lower # today since he has not given me this low a preshot before. so I shot a f2.00 and fed 1/2 can again. we will see what happens. this will either be a dosecrease or not. he just may be able to handle reg dose on this #. do not want to decrease too soon.
have to go buy filter for humidifier francine lent me
BTB