1/25, Do Daa: AMPS 258, +2 290, +4 151....

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Goose, Jan 25, 2021.

  1. Goose

    Goose Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2019
    Previous Thread

    SS Updated.
    1/25, Do Daa: AMPS 258, +2 290, +4 151....

    Do Daa hit a 94 @amps +8. We Reduced him to 3u @ pmps.
     
    Deb & Wink likes this.
  2. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Well, look at that, I see Do Daa was up to some shenanigans today. But...he technically didn't earn a reduction :). With SLGS you'd have reduced if you got under 90....close, but not quite there.
     
    Deb & Wink likes this.
  3. Goose

    Goose Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2019
    I figured it was close enough. I guess time will tell. :cat:
     
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    We reduce if we see a number under the reduction point. The goal with SLGS is to get to a dose where he maximizes his time between 90 and 149. An unearned reduction won't help that.
     
  5. Goose

    Goose Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2019
    Ok, didn't think that 4 points would even matter.
     

Share This Page