1/25 Gabby PMPS~285, +1.5~255, +3~189

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Very Active Member
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

I reduced Gabby's dose to a skinny 1.5u after her 47 yesterday. If the experienced members have any input regarding this dose change, it would be appreciated. It looks like Gabby's rebound broke and she most likely surfed in the yellows until this morning.

Gabby's doing well this morning - all purry and cuddly. She ate most of her breakfast and then she and Gizmo switched bowls. LB was successfully stalked with a negative ketone reading. Four of the Ps are in evidence (5 if last night's trip to the LB counts).
 
Re: 1/25 Gabby AMPS~242, +2~263

Yup, no dosing advice either Sienne but Gabby is looking good.
A yellow surf is nice and maybe with the shave off her dose she will be
less dramatic today and have some slow blue or green surfs.
 
Re: 1/25 Gabby AMPS~242, +2~263, +4.5~307

I dunno what this is about. I'm going to need to see how this cycle and probably the next couple play out. I may have needed to hold the 1.5 and not shave the dose. Gabby is an enigma. At least I won't go back to tbp worrying that her numbers are plummeting.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top