1/26 Tuscany AMPS~294, +4~322, PMPS~347, +4.5~211

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/26 Tuscany AMPS~294

not a bad amps there tuscany!

Joyce, have you ever had a dental done on tuscany, and if so, where was it done at and where you happy with the procedure and results? Im trying to find the best place for mocha to get hers done, but I thought local people might know a nice place for it.
 
Re: 1/26 Tuscany AMPS~294, +4~323

ACK! grr_red What kind of +4 is this! Don't think I had a fur shot. If insulin cartridge is tanking can it be so inconsistant - give you great numbers a few cycles ago and then lousy numbers. You would think that it would consistantly be lousy...
Tuscany did find Mama Fur Face's fud this am - but it was LC FF anyways - she ate some (probably enjoying it more than usual cause it wasn't at her spot).
Well, off to the bank, the tbp.

Devon, I use a facility called Cat Care - they are on Auburn Rd, Auburn Hills. Tuscany has had several dentals there - including one this last fall. I think I saw JoJo mention that Feb was Dental month and I know in past I have seen some discounts during that month. The vet I usually see is Dr. Sloan. She says Dr. Frank is also great with the teefs. If you need more info - send a pm
 
Re: 1/26 Tuscany AMPS~294, +4~322, PMPS~347

Not too happy with PMPS number either. Ya know - the high 50's weren't that low to think she'd rebound so badly - and she has been at this awhile - ya think that mr. liver would realize it isn't a panic situation.
 
Much better number - maybe it was rbc and is breaking.
We are going to Chicago this weekend - dps will be here, testing and shooting. Will probably have to decrease the dose for her - will see how the numbers are doing closer to then.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top