Ele & Blackie (GA)
Very Active Member
After last night's late (+13.5) pmps of 119, Blackie went up to about 185 and stayed there until this morning. We shot an amps of 206 at +10.5. We stayed with the same dose of 2.2. I would lower it, but he didn't do well on the 2 units. It may seem weird, but maybe we should just always shoot like last night. In other words shoot the pmps at +13 to +14 and shoot the amps at +10 to +11. This morning is the first time he's been lower than 300 in 5 days. I still wish I knew for sure why he gets such a late nadir in the afternoon. Although, I still suspect too much insulin.
We got about 4" or 5" of snow yesterday and last night. It wasn't too bad and I was able to drive to work. I hope the sun comes out today.
Hope everyone else is having a good day.
We got about 4" or 5" of snow yesterday and last night. It wasn't too bad and I was able to drive to work. I hope the sun comes out today.
Hope everyone else is having a good day.