Re: 1/28 Moses PMPS 156 +2.5~48 +3~46 Question!
When you test in the AM, if Moses is rebounding, you can shoot your current 1.0u dose to help bring down the bounce. If his numbers aren't sky high, then shoot the reduced dose - 0.75u.
Looking at other SS may not help to answer your question. Some of what helps regarding testing is knowing your cat. For me, I try to always get a +2. Usually testing then will give me a clue as to what's going on with Gabby's cycle. Gabby will also 'tell' me if she's running low and you'll see on her SS, those are times when I may get a +1 or +1.5 (or in the AM, I need to leave for work). You need to figure out whether a +2 makes sense for Moses. I don't know and can't tell from your SS if Moses' nadir is at the same time in the AM and PM. Fundamentally, as long as Moses is in safe numbers you don't need to test every 30 min. At times when his numbers are running low, it makes sense to get more tests. Some of this is where your comfort level is, how fast he's dropping, and how early in the cycle it is. A fast drop early in the cycle warrants closer monitoring than a gradual drop that's close to nadir.
If Moses is going to continue to surf, if you want to bump up his numbers with some MC, that may make sense so you're not testing all night. I'd give him some MC and leave plenty of LC out for him to snack on.