1/28 Oberon AMPS 106, +2 120, +6 77, +8 70, PMPS 108, +4 144

Not wanting to jinx anything, but the spreadsheet does seem to be reducing it's "rosy" hue.:)

If he follows his usual pattern, we're about to hit the bottom of his dose range, and he'll head back up into the pinks for a bit until I can raise the dose and catch up. Then again, every time I think I have his new pattern figured out he breaks it, so who knows?
 
Back
Top