1/28 Oberon AMPS 106, +2 120, +6 77, +8 70, PMPS 108, +4 144

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lisa & Oberon, Jan 28, 2023.

  1. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    carlascalico likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice numbers today. I hope Oberon surfs safely tonight.
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Not wanting to jinx anything, but the spreadsheet does seem to be reducing it's "rosy" hue.:)
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  4. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    If he follows his usual pattern, we're about to hit the bottom of his dose range, and he'll head back up into the pinks for a bit until I can raise the dose and catch up. Then again, every time I think I have his new pattern figured out he breaks it, so who knows?
     

Share This Page