1/3 Putty recap

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Very Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=879

I have not been here much in the last few days and am very saddened to read all that has changed here. I never have posted in the Community forum but I had to respond to the "dosing" thread. I do not want to repeat my very long post so here is the link if you want to read it.
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=965&start=10#p8292

AMPS 313
+4 251
+7 231
+8.5 257
I do not like these numbers. I have no idea why he is so high today. I may have to add some fat back to the dose. I will wait until tomorrow because sometimes this sneaky little Putman likes to throw these high bg's before he gives some crazy low number to earn a reduction. :dizcat
 
Miriam I am so sorry about your Dad. I haven't been around much either lately and didn't realize he had passed. He certainly put up a valiant fight.

Hope Putty behaves for you and comes back down where her belongs.
 
i just read your post on community... we appreciate your support as well as the support from others.
makes me all teary-eyed at the moment, so let's move on.

putty... imo, i think you're making a wise decision to hold the dose for now.
let's see what he's up to!
 
Hi Miriam. Fluffy and I are back. Yes there seems to be a lot of change going on here. Its going to take me a while to look around.

My deepest sympathies on the loss of your father.
 
thank you Miriam. :YMHUG:

there were like 4 cats yesterday who went green after a dose increase threat, maybe send Putty to read those condos.
 
3.gif


Watch out, Putty! Momma's threatening a dosecrease again!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top