1/30 Angel's pmps~182

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lynn and Angel

Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=4452

All snowed in down here in NC --- 6 inches of it and now sleet is falling. It's 22 degrees and going to be12 tonight. My mother's cat who's visiting has adjusted to life under the bed for the time being.

I am wondering if I should add that drop back on to Angel's dose? Based on an every other day of green pattern before the decrease he may have had some on the 28th or 29th mid-day so I'm just not sure. I'm pretty certain I shall be stuck at home for the next 4 cycles so can do lots of spot checks to monitor an increase but perhaps I should wait it out longer and hope to catch green in the next cycle or 2?

All these hints about upcoming dietary recommendations.... hmm...I'll have to see what's up with. With me at work all day I really just have to let Angel free feed and eat when he needs/wants to. I'll wait to hear what those ideas and suggestions turn out to be first.
 
Re: 1/30 Angel's amps~329,+9~178

Surfing blue here in the last half of this cycle... maybe he's on the verge of better nos. He's given up on going out in the snow after several attempts to be adventurous. I guess even my manly cat has his limits.
 
Re: 1/30 Angel's amps~329,+9~178

Hello handsome boy and mommabean :mrgreen:

Looking at ss, hard to say what's been happening between your green sc and todays blue (usually lower numbers at night anyway)

Stick with it tonight and then if still pinkus in the morning and your up for some fun testing then try adding the drop back. Looks like he was 1.75u for a while.

Not clear if you are now free feeding him? If not, that may/may not even his numbers out a little. He doesn't often drop 200+ points but has done on occasion (just to keep you on your toes!).

Another thought to throw in here.You've only got 2 examples going as far back as your 3.ou dose, but he could have a double dip at the end of his cycle (pm) and that account for high amps. Alternatively he shows dawn phenomenom.

I was the obsessive tester, don't suppose for curiosity you fancy a pm+10?

I've now probably left you scratching your head-sos :roll:

If it's any consolation it's snowed here almost constantly since the 18th December and at times has been colder than the artic!!!!
 
Re: 1/30 Angel's amps~329,+9~178

I'm pretty certain I shall be stuck at home for the next 4 cycles so can do lots of spot checks to monitor an increase but perhaps I should wait it out longer and hope to catch green in the next cycle or 2?



I'm with Kate, +10 please, :mrgreen:

Nice cycle so far thou for Angel!
 
if you're going to be home, I would probably add the drop back on. Angel seems to be a cat who needs to work harder for his dose reductions, either by going lower (under 40) or maybe by trying the newer suggestion in the protocol about needing to go under 50 three times in different cycles. That might get him more firmly established in green before doing reductions. That's just my thought, others (including you!) might disagree.

Hope you had a relatively peaceful snow day and that your parents' cat will eventually come out from under the bed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top