1/30 Cleo AMPS 106 +3.5 31 +4 45 +5 83 +6 76 PMPS 213 +2.25 258

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Angela & Cleo, Jan 30, 2023.

  1. Angela & Cleo

    Angela & Cleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
  2. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Morning Angela, what a nice start this morning, I see the tree trimmers are still there ,Poor Cleo hiding under the bed. I hope they will be done soon .
    That noise is maddening. :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
     
  3. Angela & Cleo

    Angela & Cleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
    This cat is maddening. Last week the tree trimming sent her into high yellow but today into lime even with 10% food at shot time , +1 and +2 :banghead:.
     
  4. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    This is just attention-seeking behaviour! :rolleyes: ;) Congrats on the reduction!
    HC and test in 20 mins? Btw, did you restest to check if it was a bad strip?
     
  5. Angela & Cleo

    Angela & Cleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
    I retested same drop with the AT2 and got a 62.

    2tsps HC gravy juice given. Timer set for retest!

    I had a feeling she was going to flirt with a reduction after the yellows last night with the near green this AMPS, so I fed 10% with shot, +1 and +2. Wasn't expecting this at +3.25 :banghead:
    Soooo much drama!
     
  6. Angela & Cleo

    Angela & Cleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
    Just realized that the 31 was at 3.5 not 3.25 so I fixed it on the thread title and SS.
    Now we wait and see if she holds this reduction. Good news is that this is the first time she's EVER been at 1.5Us in this year of FD. I'm excited for the progress but really more excited that it's a dose on the line :joyful:.
     
  7. Karen and Chispa

    Karen and Chispa Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2022
    We all know that Cleo doesn't do anything halfway. Happy Monday, and congrats on the reduction!:bighug::D:bighug:
     
  8. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Crossing everything! Good luck! :)
     
  9. Angela & Cleo

    Angela & Cleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
    Me too! Thank you :bighug: .
    Although experience has taught me to put on my patience pants starting tomorrow since that's when I will see the bounce from the lime and all the HC :rolleyes:.
     
  10. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'm glad Cleo came back up. I hope she surfs on the new dose.
     
  11. Angela & Cleo

    Angela & Cleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  12. Amy & Herman

    Amy & Herman Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2022
    Holy moly, Cleo! Show us what you can do and keep any bounce to a minimum! Impressive movement on this dose great to see!
     
  13. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Madone a Mia Cleo!
    Never expected those numbers , but Congratulations on the reduction.
    Can't wait to see what her PMPS will be :bighug::cat:
     
    Angela & Cleo likes this.
  14. Angela & Cleo

    Angela & Cleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
    PMPS mellow Yellow and cycle 1 on reduced dose.

    DH says he knows when Cleo is either really low or really high because he hears my Sicilian reactions. It usually starts with 'Madonna Mia' followed by Sicilian expletives and ends with the sign of the cross in Italian. :joyful:
     
  15. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    You are too funny :p
     

Share This Page