Julia & Bandit (GA)
Very Active Member
1/26 condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=4078
1/27: AMPS 192 PMPS 77 +3 63 +6 77 +7 129
1/28: AMPS 195 PMPS 77 +6 80
1/29: AMPS 186 PMPS 119 +8 203
1/30: AMPS 237 PMPS 147 +3 186 +6 139
Bandit seems to be done throwing the flat blue numbers...now he's jumping around from green to blue to low yellow. I was going to raise his dose by a drop, but now I'm thinking that I should wait and see where he levels out. What does everyone think?
1/27: AMPS 192 PMPS 77 +3 63 +6 77 +7 129
1/28: AMPS 195 PMPS 77 +6 80
1/29: AMPS 186 PMPS 119 +8 203
1/30: AMPS 237 PMPS 147 +3 186 +6 139
Bandit seems to be done throwing the flat blue numbers...now he's jumping around from green to blue to low yellow. I was going to raise his dose by a drop, but now I'm thinking that I should wait and see where he levels out. What does everyone think?