1/31 Pino AMPS 92 +4 61 +6 59 +8 67 PMPS 67 +4 52 +6 61

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Ariana, Jan 31, 2023.

  1. Ariana

    Ariana Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2022
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    The higher depot is out of the picture. Looks like he's working the reduced dose! :D
     
    Ariana likes this.
  3. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hi Ariana , Pino is looking awesome , Go Pink :cat:
     
    Last edited: Jan 31, 2023
    Ariana likes this.

Share This Page