Tracy0504 and Zarley
Member
, (1/30 Zarley AMPS-380, +3-220, +6-315 +9 410) - First day on Lantus. .5 (I was too afraid to shoot 1u)
Today is the second day.
I know the increase normally should be .25 at a time, but in hindsight, I sh265, +12-395ould've started him on 1u the first day. I asked for advice on this yesterday but everyone was busy (not a complaint - just an explanation in case anyone asks why I didn't ask for help first).
He had breakfast (1/3 can of wet) after the shot. Right now (+3), he's acting like he's starving. But he's been doing that for the past month (ever since his numbers went too high).
Today is the second day.
I know the increase normally should be .25 at a time, but in hindsight, I sh265, +12-395ould've started him on 1u the first day. I asked for advice on this yesterday but everyone was busy (not a complaint - just an explanation in case anyone asks why I didn't ask for help first).
He had breakfast (1/3 can of wet) after the shot. Right now (+3), he's acting like he's starving. But he's been doing that for the past month (ever since his numbers went too high).