Mermelada & Andrea
Member
According to SLGS Merme is earning another reduction tonight
Im using a human meter to test his BG, the below 90 advice for reduction considers human meter differences? I don't know if I could wait a cycle or two to see slightly lower numbers?, Just asking because I don't want to rush another reduction, what do you think @Staci & Ivy @Marielle
Prev post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-8-merme-amps-145.298184/#post-3244376

Im using a human meter to test his BG, the below 90 advice for reduction considers human meter differences? I don't know if I could wait a cycle or two to see slightly lower numbers?, Just asking because I don't want to rush another reduction, what do you think @Staci & Ivy @Marielle
Prev post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-8-merme-amps-145.298184/#post-3244376