Adriana & Squirrel
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-3-squirrel-amps-388-4-388.240959/
Hi! Was just wondering what you would do with a 142 PMPS? In the past I just shoot him with a lower dose, I've never skipped a shot. Sometimes I would stall if he was very low. But I'm really trying this SLGS To get him regulated again. After 11 years of being diabetic I can't see the old boy OTJ... But to keep him comfortable through this diet change that btw is making me crazy...lol...he loves this flavor one day the next he hates it...man I miss the FF days! But it is what it is. I have to get calories into him no matter what.and he's in decent numbers and acting been more like himself the last few days. I'd love fsome feedback on a dose to keep him steady. Maybe somebody can spot something on the spreadsheet!Thanks a million!
Hi! Was just wondering what you would do with a 142 PMPS? In the past I just shoot him with a lower dose, I've never skipped a shot. Sometimes I would stall if he was very low. But I'm really trying this SLGS To get him regulated again. After 11 years of being diabetic I can't see the old boy OTJ... But to keep him comfortable through this diet change that btw is making me crazy...lol...he loves this flavor one day the next he hates it...man I miss the FF days! But it is what it is. I have to get calories into him no matter what.and he's in decent numbers and acting been more like himself the last few days. I'd love fsome feedback on a dose to keep him steady. Maybe somebody can spot something on the spreadsheet!Thanks a million!
Last edited: