? 10/04 Pufi AMPS 236 +6 206 7 days after skip ?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sanda Elena, Oct 4, 2019.

  1. Sanda Elena

    Sanda Elena Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2019
  2. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Yes....On SLGS, you'd start counting cycles as of the PMPS on Oct 2nd
     
  3. Sanda Elena

    Sanda Elena Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2019
    Thank you! :bighug:
     
  4. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    I've been told that flat yellows are an indicator of a possible visit to the beach/lagoon (blue/green)...be on the lookout :)

    Hope you have a pleasant day Sanda! Pufi is so adorable!!
     
  5. Sanda Elena

    Sanda Elena Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2019
    Tank you! He is feeling good. I am waiting for the lagoon time. Of course he will be there when I am not home as usual. Cats and timing
     

Share This Page