10.12 Macho amps 306

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Garciacat, Oct 12, 2021.

  1. Garciacat

    Garciacat Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2021
    Last edited: Oct 12, 2021
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    So now we know why every time you decreased he didn’t hold reductions. You have been going up and down in .50 increments that before was causing him to go too low. Now that you are at 3.5 hold the dose and let’s see what he does. It’s important that one of you learn how to measure .25 because when he earns the next decrease you nee 3.25.
     
  3. Garciacat

    Garciacat Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2021
    we can't measure that. It has to be another syringe we cant do a dose that is not in lantus 3/10 syringe .
     
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
  5. Garciacat

    Garciacat Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2021
  6. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    So use colored water and make a sample with a used syringe and measure that way when you need to reduce. Which syringes do you use? Someone likely has caliper measurements already figured out for you.
     
  7. Garciacat

    Garciacat Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2021
    ok.
    today He repeated couple of numbers. how come?

    Al
     
  8. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    He’s often slow to respond to increases.
     
    Garciacat likes this.

Share This Page