10/13 Max2 ~ AMPS=291, +3=282, +6=266, PMPS=269, +3=284

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Stephanie & Max, Oct 13, 2021.

  1. Stephanie & Max

    Stephanie & Max Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2009
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    He needs more insulin. He has been on this dose too long for TR. You can take him up to 2U.
    Give it more time on this pen.
     

Share This Page