Katherine&Ruby
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...225-3-234-8-202-10-196-pmps-137-2-146.254435/
Increased Ruby's dose today and she's been sliding down and doing her once a day nadir routine. Hope she doesn't go too low tonight. PMPS coming shortly.
Hope everyone had a good day.
Increased Ruby's dose today and she's been sliding down and doing her once a day nadir routine. Hope she doesn't go too low tonight. PMPS coming shortly.
Hope everyone had a good day.

